Crying

ImageI like to cry… Seriously… That doesn’t mean that I’m not a weepie or something: it’s just a natural outcome. A splash of sedimentary energy that I don’t need inside myself at all. That action doesn’t come from nowhere. There are many procedures and everybody has own. I prefer to watch some movies like “Leon” and after that I always cry no matter how many times I’ve watched it before. There are some theories about this case. Some scientists explain that with a lack of sexual life, for example, but, you know what, my sex is usual and I never had problem, so maybe the problem is in other room, or maybe there is no problem at all, or maybe I have so much energy that I can’t make it lesser only with sex… Your opinions? 

Leave a Reply

