Woman of My Dreams

ImageEvery healthy man has his own taste about different celebrity women who inspire them for great jobs. The virtual muses: that’s how I call them! Tastes are really different: Angelina Jolie, Monica Bellucci, Vera Brezhneva and so on and that taste often changes whenever some new hot lady gets access to TV. The only woman of my dreams was, is and will always be Shakira Mebarak. She is the chic herself for me! I love her singing, dancing, her smile and I’m just fond of simply looking at her. I write a book, that’s my main job for now and when I lose something in my mind that I wanted to write down, I just take a look at my awesome muse and the work goes on. The greatest plus of celebrity idol is that whenever you are alone in real life, she comes for you anytime. And she understands you when you find a girl to love and never does scandalous things. Next summer I will attend her concert in Spain! That will be the best gift for my birthday, I guess… After that I will work as a robot!!

Leave a Reply

