The Road of Thumbleweed (Some Crazy Sketch)

Image

I feel the happiness today…

I keep it in my spirit…

I never stop to roll,

Because I’m Thumbleweed!!!

***

It’s easy to forget…

It’s harder to believe,

That anyone will notice me,

Because I’m Thumbleweed!!!

***

The only thing that makes me

Be afraid of being killed

Is rain, but I will be survived

I’ll find the way, I’m Thumbleweed…

***

The mighty Thumbleweed!!!

The lucky Thumbleweed!!!

P.S.: Just a random splash of emotions. I usually don’t write poetry 😉

Leave a Reply

