Help Actually or THE MENTAL INSTITUTE OF MUTUAL HELP

ImageFrom the early ages we are taught that nothing is done without any profit. Even some big-time humanist-helpers does their actions with even just a little emotional profit. I’m not speaking about money, but fame! Nature gave me some great gift: the ability of scanning people and understand easily what they really want from the others.

I was taught otherwise. Not by my parents or relatives or friends, but by life as a whole.

I have just helped some poor group of people in Africa, but I won’t tell you how to prove my words about thinking otherwise. Yes, I have my emotional profit too. A huge emotional profit. I’ve never felt myself better, but I really don’t expect anything from them besides connecting to them in future and be sure about their lives: I want to hear, that my actions made their lives more happier than before.

Somebody will ask me: is it possible to be totally happy or not. Well, you know, I have the best parents, the best friends, the best job that I enjoy. The only space in my life is my private life. I haven’t find her yet. But I’m totally happy and ready to help other people even in my enough younger ages. I’m happy, because I DECIDE WHETHER I’M HAPPY OR NOT and the level of it!

Our times are not romantic at all, but the main benefits of 21th century are that we have Internet and we can connect each other even if I’m in North Pole and you are in Oceania. That’s why I want to hear the problems, to understand them! I want to make a mental institute of non-profit mutual help. That can’t be easy, but there is nothing impossible for our minds, agree? Let’s start from being virtual psychologists of each other. Easy step, easy way…

P.S.: Connect me. Tell me about your problems and I’ll do my best. Seriously…

Leave a Reply

